"Four years Bon Jovi Web Radio ...and we still keep the faith"
Bon Jovi 'Because We Can' button New Bon Jovi clothes on B.J.W.R. Store B.J.W.R. clothes on B.J.W.R. store Support B.J.W.R. Bon Jovi live in Athens, Greece DVD B.J.W.R. buttons on B.J.W.R. store Donate to the Jon Bon Jovi Soul Foundation Buy the when we were beautiful book

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Holiday Movie Night Tomorrow


As a special holiday treat for our fans, we are very excited to announce that we will be hosting three screenings of the rare Bon Jovi documentary Access All Areas: A Rock & Roll Odyssey on BonJovi.com tomorrow!

TIME ZONEFIRST AIRINGSECOND AIRINGTHIRD AIRING
Los AngelesDec 17 at 10:00 AM PSTDec 17 at 3:00 PM PSTDec 17 at 6:00 PM PST
New YorkDec 17 at 1:00 PM ESTDec 17 at 6:00 PM ESTDec 17 at 9:00 PM EST
Sao PauloDec 17 at 4:00 PM BRTDec 17 at 9:00 PM BRTDec 18 at 12:00 AM BRT
LondonDec 17 at 6:00 PM GMTDec 17 at 11:00 PM GMTDec 18 at 2:00 AM GMT
TokyoDec 18 at 3:00 AM JSTDec 18 at 8:00 AM JSTDec 18 at 11:00 AM JST
SydneyDec 18 at 5:00 AM AESTDec 18 at 10:00 AM AESTDec 18 at 1:00 PM AEST
Tweet #AccessAllAreas to join in the conversation during the screenings

Access All Areas follows the band during the NEW JERSEY Tour, from 1988 to 1990, and includes exclusive live, backstage, and candid behind-the-scenes footage. This documentary was recently remastered and re-released as part of the NEW JERSEY Super Deluxe Edition album.

Powered by hackaday. Copyright 2011 ©. All rights reserved.

We are not affiliated with Bon Jovi, their company or their management.