"Four years Bon Jovi Web Radio ...and we still keep the faith"
Bon Jovi 'Because We Can' button New Bon Jovi clothes on B.J.W.R. Store B.J.W.R. clothes on B.J.W.R. store Support B.J.W.R. Bon Jovi live in Athens, Greece DVD B.J.W.R. buttons on B.J.W.R. store Donate to the Jon Bon Jovi Soul Foundation Buy the when we were beautiful book

Monday, November 7, 2011

TUNE INTO BONJOVI.COM ON NOVEMBER 9TH TO CELEBRATE THE 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF BON JOVI: GREATEST HITS

 To celebrate the one year anniversary of the release of Bon Jovi Greatest Hits, join us on Wednesday, November 9th for a special streaming event! Starting at 11:00 AM EST, make sure to tune in to BonJovi.com to watch the band perform an hour set on Live on Letterman recorded on November 9, 2010.
STREAMNOVEMBER 9, 2011
ONE3PM London // 11AM New York // 8AM Los Angeles
TWO7PM London // 3PM New York // 12PM Los Angeles
THREE8PM New York // 5PM Los Angeles // 1PM Wellington
(source: BonJovi.com)

Powered by hackaday. Copyright 2011 ©. All rights reserved.

We are not affiliated with Bon Jovi, their company or their management.